August 15, 2017

RHBA Directory

 

– A –

Steve Adolf
VP of Sales
Mercury Print Productions
Media/Advertising
2332 Innovation Way, Bldg.4
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone: 585-368-7900
Fax: 585-458-2896
sadolf@mercuryprint.com
www.mercuryprint.com

Mercury_Stacked_Tagline

 

Julio Ahumada
Owner
ZaZa Digital Media
Marketing/PR
72 Green Apple Park
Henrietta, New York 14467
Phone: 585-577-0344
Fax: 585- 770-3443
juliomahumada@gmail.com
www.zazadigitalmedia.com

 

 

 

.

– B –

Luisa E. Baars
Owner/President
MAS TRANSLATION SERVICES
Translation/Interpreting Services
66 Northwick Drive
Rochester, NY 14617
Phone: 585-266-3990
LBaars@rochester.rr.com
www.mastranslation.com

 

Librada Brown
Owner
El Pilon Criollo
Hispanic Restaurants
1038 N Clinton Avenue
Rochester, NY 14626
Phone: 585-338-7930

 

Mary Jo Bull
Proprietor
Spanish Communication Services
Translation/Interpreting Services
210 New Wickham Drive
Penfield, NY 14526
Phone: 585-364-0223
mbull1@rochester.rr.com

 

Alfred Burgos
President
Burgos Income Tax, Inc.
Accounting Services
1816 N. Clinton Avenue
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: 585-266-2680
al@BurgosTax.com
www.BurgosTax.com

 

J. Roberto Burgos
Owner
Burgos Properties LLC.
Real Estate
50 Winchester Drive
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: 585-330-5824
burgos359@gmail.com

 

Vilma Burgos-Torres
Business Services Manager
Burgos Income Tax, Inc.
Accounting Services
1816 N. Clinton Avenue
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: 585-266-2680
www.BurgosTax.com
RHBA Board Member – Chairperson

 

[Back to the top]

.

– C –

 

Isabel Casamayor
CEO and President
The Caswood Group, Inc.
Contract Sales
811 Ayrault Road, Suite 2
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: 585-425-0332
icasamayor@caswood.com
www.caswood.com

 

Alex Castro

 

 

Fernan Cepero
Vice President of Human Resources
YMCA Of Greater Rochester
Human Services Charity
444 East Main Street
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: 585-263-3907
fernanc@rochesterymca.org
www.rochesterYMCA.org

 

Brad L. Champlin
Financial Advisor
Champlin & Associates
Financial Services
500 Linden Oaks
Rochester, NY 14625
office: (585) 899-1227
direct: (585) 899-1258
fax: (585) 899-1299
brad@champlinandassociates.com
rachel@champlinandassociates.com
www.champlinandassociates.com 

CA_Logo_color_Tag

 

 

Juan Contreras 
Owner
Empanada Stop at The Public Market
Food Service 
217 Magnolia Ave
East Rochester , NY 14445
Phone: 585-325-6650
empanadastop@yahoo.com

www.empanadastop.com

New_Empanada_Stop_logo_

 

Francisco Cruz
Licensed NY State Life – Accident – Health Agent, Bilingual (Spanish)
Combined Insurance/ A Chubb Company
Insurance
250 B Lucius Gordon Drive Suite 7
West Henrietta, New York 14586
Phone: 585-309-5297
Fax: 585-292-9965
Francisco.Cruz@Combined.com
www.combinedinsurance.com

 

 

 

.

[Back to the top]

.

– D –

 

 

 

Lisa DeVinney
Adult & Graduate Education Recruitment Manager – Community Relations
Roberts Wesleyan College
Education
2301 Westside Drive
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone: 585-594-6210
Fax: 585-594-6990
devinney_lisa@roberts.edu
www.roberts.edu/DAPS
RHBA Board Member – Treasurer

 

 


Daniel Dunne
Owner
Full Court International Basketball Services
Education
PO Box 26212
Rochester, NY 14626
Phone: 585-445-4972
fci@rochester.rr.com
www.fullcourtinternational.com

[Back to the top]

.

– E –

 

Hilda Rosario Escher
CEO/President
Ibero-American Action League
Human Services Charity
911 East Main
Rochester, NY 14605
Phone: 585-256-8900
www.iaal.org

 

 

Sergio Esteban, P.E.
President
LABELLA Associates, P.C.
Engineers/Architects/Surveyors
300 State Street
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: 585-454-6110
sesteban@labellapc.com
www.LaBellapc.com
RHBA Board Member

 

 

Angel Estrella
Owner
Estrella Tax Services
Accounting Services
246 West Ridge Road
Rochester, NY 14615
Phone: 585-458-1551
Fax: 585-458-0050
angel@estrellatax.com
www.estrellatax.com

 

 

[Back to the top]

.

– F –

Ines Ferrer
Owner
Casa De Hair
Beauty Salon
1505 N Goodman Street
Rochester, NY 14609
Phone: 585-288-7750
CasaDeHair@gmail.com

 

Jere B. Fletcher, Esq.
Attorney & Legal Counselor
Jere B. Fletcher, Esq.
Legal Services
PO Box 10632
Rochester, NY 14610
Phone: 585-271-8142

 

 

 

– G –

 

[Back to the top]

 

 

– H –

 

Abraham Hernandez 
Life Coach
Healthy Journey Now
Healthcare/Medical 
48 Luther Jacobs Way
Spencerport, NY 14559
Phone: 585-503-5690
abraham@healthyjourneynow.com

 

 

Hiram Hernandez Sr.
President/Director
First Capital Payments
Merchant Services
120 East Main Street
Rochester , NY 14604
Phone: 585-325-4010
hiramsr@firstcapitalpayments.com

 

 

 

 

Hiram Hernandez Jr.
CEO
First Capital Payments
Merchant Services
120 East Main Street
Rochester , NY 14604
Phone: 585-325-4010
hiramjr@firstcapitalpayments.com

.

 

[Back to the top]

 

– I –

.

 

– J –

Annette Jimenez
Staff Writer
El Mensajero Catolico
Media
PO Box 24379
Rochester, NY 14624-0379
Newspaper Publishing
Phone: 585-529-9530
Fax: 585-529-9532
AJimenez@dor.org

 

 

 

Bera Jurado
Agent
State Farm Insurance
Insurance Services
2511 Browncroft Blvd
Rochester, NY 14625
Phone: 585-586-0080
bera.jurado.c1zt@statefarm.com
www.BeraJurado.com
.

[Back to the top]

.

– K –

 

[Back to the top]

.

– L –

 

Len LaCara
Audience Analyst
D&C Digital (Democrat and Chronicle)
Media/Advertising
245 E. Main St.
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: 585-258-2416
Fax: 585-258-2237
llacara@gannett.com

 

 

[Back to the top]

.

– M – 

 

Eugenio Marlin
President and CEO
Ibero-American Development Corporation (IADC)
Human Services
954 Clifford Avenue
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: 585-467-6410
Fax: 585-339-9451
emarlin@iberodevelopment.org
www.iadconline.org

 

Luis A. Martinez
Owner/President
Gran Altura
Business Coaching
PO Box 242
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: 585-766-9536
luis@GranAltura.com
www.GranAltura.com
RHBA Board member

 

 

Felix Medero
Pre-Production Manager
Mercury Print Productions
Media/Advertising
2332 Innovation Way, Bldg.4
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone: 585-368-7900
Fax: 585-458-2896
fmedero@mercuryprint.com
www.mercuryprint.com

Mercury_Stacked_Tagline

Augustin Melendez
President
Hillside Work Scholarship Connection
1 Mustard St
Rochester , NY 14609
Phone: 585-654-1486
amelende@hillside.com
www.hillside.com

 

Fabricio Morales
FM Office Express
106 Despatch Drive
East Rochester, NY 14445
Phone: 585-238-2880
fmorales@fm-resources.com
www.fm-resources.com

 

 

Kelly Tovar Mullaney
President
Working Art Media
Web Design & Photography
P.O. Box 23642
Rochester NY 14692
Phone: 585-506-9299
work@WorkingArtMedia.com

RHBA Board Member – Vice Chair

 

 

[Back to the top]

.

– N –

 

[Back to the top]

.

– O –

Luis Ormaechea
Associate
Harris Beach
Attorneys and Counselors
99 Garnsey Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
leormae@syr.edu
RHBA Board Member
RHBA Lunch Series Committee

 

Jackie Ortiz
Agent
State Farm Insurance
Insurance Services
225 Alexander Street
Rochester, NY 14607
Phone: 585-325-1960
Toll Free: 800-656-1966
Fax: 585-325-2111
Jackie@jackieortiz.com

 

 

Jose Ortiz
HR & Talent  Manager
Gutchess Lumber Company Inc
Manufacturing/Operations
23 Tuscarora Avenue                             Geneseo, NY 14454
Phone: 607-749-0843
jlortiz@gutchess.com
www.gutchess.com

logo

[Back to the top]

.

– P –

 

Nydia Padilla-Rodriguez
President/Artistic Director
Borinquen Dance Theatre, Inc.
Non-profit
121 Fitzhugh St. N. – Suite 303
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: 585/236-2623
bdtrochester@gmail.com

 

 

Margaret Paghera
Field Marketing Manager
Sprint Telecommunications
Telecommunications
3 Van de Graaff Drive. – 3rd Floor
Burlington, Massachusetts 01803
Phone: 781-201-1118
margaret.paghera@sprint.com
www.sprint.com

sprint_horizontal_4c_rmark

Felix Martinez
Sprint Telecommunications
Phone:716.777.5936
Cell:787.553.3241
felix.martinez@sprint.com

Brendan Wiley
Sprint Telecommunications
621 Jefferson Road
Rochester, NY 14623
brendan.wiley@sprint.com

 

Carlos Perez
Galica, LLC
Professional Services
620 Park Avenue, Suite 216
Rochester, NY 14607
Phone: 319-9301
Fax: 461-3084
info@galicaehs.com
www.GalicaEHS.com
RHBA Events Committee

 


[Back to the top]

 

– Q –

Javier Quintana
Assistant Vice President
Canandaigua National Bank & Trust
Banks
College Town Community Office      1341 Mt.Hope Avenue
Rochester, NY 14620
Phone: 585-851-0350 x42720
jquintana@cnbank.com
www.cnbank.com

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust

 

 

.

– R –

 

Annette Ramos 
Executive Director
Rochester Latino Theatre Company, Inc.
Arts & Culture 
PO Box 10085
Rochester , NY 14610
Phone: 585-576-5441
somosRLTC@gmail.com
www.somosrltc.org

RLTCnewLOGO

 

 

 

 

 

 

[Back to the top]

– R – (Cont)

Orlando Rivera
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson/Realtor
RE/MAX Realty Group
Real Estate
101 Canal Landing Blvd. Suite 1
Rochester, NY 14626
Phone: 585-315-3327
Fax: 585-719-3567
rivera.orlando621@gmail.com

 

Rosa Rivera
Canandaigua National Bank & Trust
Banks
45 East Main Street
Rochester, NY 14607
Phone: 585-262-0356
rrivera@cnbank.com

 

Daisy Rivera-Algarin
Marketing Specialist, Bilingual (Spanish)
City of Rochester
Economic Development Department
Government Agencies
30 Church Street, Room 005A
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: 585-428-7711

 

Mauricio Riveros
VP of Project Controls
The Pike Company
Construction
One Circle Street
Rochester, NY 14607
Phone: 585-271-5256
Fax: 585-/271-3101
pike@pikeco.com
www.pikeco.com

 

 

Joe Rizzo
Manager – Economic Development
Rochester Gas and Electric
Utilities
89 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14649
Phone: 585-724-8165
joe_rizzo@rge.com
www.rge.com

 

Alvin Rodriquez
Director of Engineering
IV4,Inc.
Technology/Software
1387 Fairport Road, Suite 730
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: 585-598-3300
arodriguez@iv4.com

 

 

Frank Rosales
Frank Rosales Business Consulting
Professional Services/Consulting
3855 E. La Palma Ave., Suite 239
P.O. Box 2367
Anaheim, California 92814
Phone: 714-396-4896
Fax: 714-516-8156
frankro45@yahoo.com

 

Magaly Rosario
Program Manager
Big Brothers Big Sisters Of Greater Rochester
Non-Profit/Volunteer
37 South Washington Street
Rochester, NY 14608
Phone: 585-442-2250
Fax: 585-442-2428
mrosario@bbbsr.org

 

Sergio Ruffolo
JR Language Translation Services Inc.
Translations
2112 Empire Blvd. Suite 1C
Webster, NY 14580
Phone: 585-935-7144
Sergio.ruffolo@JRLanguage.com
www.JRLanguage.com

 

[Back to the top]

.

– S –

 

 

 

 

Jose Santana
HR Manager
Hahn Automotive Ware
Retail
415 West Main Street
Rochester, NY 14608
Phone: 585-464-3895
jsantana@hahnauto.com
www.hahnauto.com

 

Arline Santiago
Senior VP, General Counsel, and Director, Legal
ESL
Banking/Mortgage
225 Chestnut Street
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: 585-336-5712
Fax: 585-336-1014
asantiago@esl.org
www.esl.org

 

Carlos Santiago
Program Manager
The Flanders Group
2850 Clover Street
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: 800-462-6435 x 241
csantiago@flandersgroup.com
www.flandersgroup.com

 

Fernando Santiago, Esq.
Partner
Santiago Burger LLP
Legal
693 East Avenue, Suite 101
Rochester, NY 14607
Phone: 585-563-7514
Fax: 585-563-7526
fernando@litigation-group.com
www.litigation-group.com
SBA-Logo

 

 

Lisa Santos
President
Lisa’s Fine Jewelry
Sales
1085 B Hudson Avenue
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: 585-342-8870
Fax: 585-342-2928
lisasantos387@gmail.com

Maria Scalise
Bryant and Stratton College
1225 Jefferson Road
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone: 585-292-5627
mfscalise@bryantstratton.edu

 

Joe Serrano
Senior Product Advisor
Heartland Payment Systems
Accounting/Taxes
90 Linden Oaks Suite 110
Rochester, New York 14625
Phone: 585-738-4599
Fax: 585-626-3504
jose.serrano@e-hps.com
www.heartlandpaymentsystems.com

 

Terry Shaw
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Mercury Print Productions
Media/Advertising
2332 Innovation Way, Bldg.4
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone: 585-368-7900
Fax: 585-458-2896
tshaw@mercuryprint.com
www.mercuryprint.com

Mercury_Stacked_Tagline

 

 

Jane Sutter
Owner
Sutter Communications
Phone: 585-355-1457
janesutter01@gmail.com
RHBA Board Member – Secretary
www.SutterMedia.net

[Back to the top]

.

– T – 

Frederick John Tillinghast
Co-Owner
The Battery
Baseball/Softball Training Facilities
1520 Spencerport Road
Rochester NY 14606
Phone: 585-426-0388
www.batterybaseball.com


 

Grace Tillinghast

Co-Owner
The Battery
Baseball/Softball Training Facilities
1520 Spencerport Road
Rochester, NY 14606
Phone: 585-426-0388
www.batterybaseball.com
RHBA Board Member 

 

Alexandra Torres
Graphic Design & Web Management
Internet
alex@alexandratorres.com
alexandratorres.com

 

 

 

[Back to the top]

.

– U –

.

– V –

 

Hector Vargas 
Interior Designer/Relocation Manager
Vargas Associates, Inc.
Interior Design 
40 Humboldt Street, Suite 101
Rochester , NY 14609
Phone: 585-730-8260
hector.vargas@vargasassociates.com
www.vargasassociates.com

Vargas Associates

 

Julio Vazquez Sr
Chair/CEO
Eugenio Maria de Hostos Charter School
Bilingual charter school Grades 1-8
27 Zimbrich Street
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: 585-544-6170
Fax: 585-544-3848
jvazquez18@rochester.rr.com

 

 

Mercedes Vazquez Simmons
President
Pretty Girl Promotions
Boxing/MMA
219 South Fitzhugh Street
Rochester, NY 14608
Phone: 585-281-2540
info@prettygirlpromo.com

 

Anna Vuljav Fitzsimmons
Business Development Manager
Monroe County Finger Lakes Procurement Technical Assistance Center
Government/Military 
50 W. Main Street Suite 8100
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: 585-753-2017
Fax: 585-753-2028
avulaj@monroecounty.gov
www.monroecountyfingerlakesptac.com

PTAC logo

 

Jean Kase
Government Contracting Specialist
Monroe County Finger Lakes Procurement Technical Assistance Center
Government/Military 
50 W. Main Street
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: 585-753-2031
jkase@monroecounty.gov
www.monroecountyfingerlakesptac.org 

[Back to the top]

.

– W –

Jonathan Winnie
Director of Claims & Risk Management
Brown & Brown Insurance
Insurance
45 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: 585-697-1462
Fax: 585-232-7802
jonathan.winnie@bbrochester.com
bbnyinsurance.com

.

– X –

.

.

– Y –

 

.

.

– Z –

 

.

[Back to the top]

.